top of page
We All Die NYC Hardcore Band
New York City band We All Die has released their first EP, The Perception of Hostility. The album features the band’s lineup of bassist Dave Bovenzi, frontman Pugsy, drummer David Ward, and guitarist Jason DiPiano. The Perception of Hostility will be released in April 2020 on Numbers Up Records.
Recorded at JMP Productions in West New York, The Perception of Hostility was produced and engineered by Jimmy Williams (Maximum Penalty). We All Die pulls elements of hardcore and thrash to take on a cathartic spectrum of sound.
bottom of page